Video Blog 7: Hyper Referencing

Greetings everyone, in this video blog I chat about the three things I use to have a reasonably solid “reference environment” or way to look up Japanese words, sentences and meanings.

About marcusbird

Writer, Designer, Filmmaker
This entry was posted in Videos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Video Blog 7: Hyper Referencing

  1. Masa says:

    Hello Marcus! I’m Masa, do you remember me?
    I happened to found here and was impressed very much. I think your advice for learners is really awesome! I’m also writing my blog about English study for not only me but also my Japanese friends to improve our English. So your blog moved me to try more actively. You rock!!
    And be my guest again on Masa Radio, Marcus!

  2. Paul Nogas says:

    have you ever used http://jisho.org/ ?
    I only started using it recently, but I think I like it better than Kotoba. The problem is that 90% of the time I want to look up stuff, I’m not at a computer, so Kotoba still gets much more use from me.

  3. Pingback: Core 2000 step 5 review 1000 sentences! | Jamaican Learning Japanese

Leave a Reply

